07973429699

kris@crystal-earth.co.uk
julia@crystal-earth.co.uk

Crystal Earth is a trading name of Spiritual Events Sussex Limited, 12 Shaftesbury Avenue, Worthing BN12 4EQ. Company No:11641091

  • facebook

©2016 by Crystal Earth. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mind, Body, Spirit Events

MBSSF

Saturday 16th September 2017

The Mind, Body, Spirit Sussex Festival, 

Lewes Town Hall

High Street, Lewes, BN7 2DE
10am - 5pm

FREE ENTRY

Mind, Body, Spirit Events
Spring, Summer 2020

Crystal Workshop 2

Saturday 14th & 21st March 2020

11am - 4pm 

 

A more in-depth, practical course to develop your crystal know-how by incorporating it into a variety of healing therapies.

Violet Flame Holistic Fayre

Sunday 29th March

Field Place 

Pavillion & Barn

Worthing

1pm-5pm

£3 entry

Steyning Holistic Fair

Saturday 18th April

The Steyning Centre

Fletchers Croft

Steyning BN44 3XZ

10.o0am - 4pm

£3 Entry

Violet Flame Holistic Fayre

Sunday 26th April

Merchistoun Hall

106 Portsmouth Road,

Horndean, Waterlooville

PO8 9LJ

1pm-5pm

£3 entry

Hassock Spiritual Fayre

Sunday 10th May

Adastra Hall

31 Keymer Road, Hassocks. BN6 8QH

10.ooam - 5pm

FREE ENTRY

Mind, Body, Spirit Sussex Festival

Saturday 13th June

Lewis Town Hall

High Street, Lewes.

Bn7 2Qs

10.00am - 4pm

FREE ENTRY

Crystal Workshop 1

Saturday 27th June &

4th July 2020

11am - 4pm

Learn how to use the power of crystal energy in your everyday life and begin to understand their healing attributes.

Holistic Fayre

Sunday 14th June

Felpham Community Hall, Meaden Way, Felpham. PO22 8FA

12pm - 5pm

£3 Entry in aid of Cancerwise

Mind, Body Spirit Fayre

Sunday 28th June

The Charmandean Centre

Forest Road, Worthing. BN14 9HS

10.30am - 5pm

FREE ENTRY

Please also see our 'Workshops' page regarding our courses.

Shoreham Holistic Fair

Saturday 18th July

2 Pond Road, Shoreham-by-Sea,

Bn43 5WU

10.o0am - 4pm

£3 Entry