Set of 7 gemstone discs engraved with the 7 chakra symbols.

Gemstone type: Amethyst, Sodalite, Lapis, Aventurine, Yellow Quartz, Peach Aventurine & Red Jasper.

Carry pouch included.

Made in India


No two minerals are exactly the same, so the appearance may differ in size or colour.

Chakra Disc Set



    Crystal Earth is a trading name of Spiritual Events Sussex Limited, 12 Shaftesbury Avenue, Worthing BN12 4EQ. Company No:11641091

    • facebook

    ©2016 by Crystal Earth. Proudly created with